Yellow Submarine

Album: “Yellow Submarine"(1969)

Yellow Submarine

1. Yellow Submarine

2. Only A Northern Song

3. All Together Now

4. Hey Bulldog

5. It’s All Too Much

6. All You Need Is Love

7. Pepperland

8. Sea Of Time

9. Sea Of Holes

10. Sea Of Monsters

11. March Of The Meanies

12. Pepperland Laid Waste

13. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland

Yellow Submarine

In 1969, “Yellow Submarine" was released as a soundtrack album for an animated film, and although it was the tenth original album, due to lack of production time, it was anomalous in that it contained six Beatles songs on the A side and seven George Martin soundtrack songs on the B side.